Buttermilk Basin Blog Hop

Another ornament Blog Hop! This time with a primitive twist, and with cookie recipes! As it is, I’ve already gotten 3 delicious looking cookie recipes from blogs I visit that will end up on my baking sheets this holiday! I’m not really into primitive designs, but have friends who wouldn’t mind being gifted a little primitive ornament. Or two. Or three.
~
The links below will take you directly to the blog hop page of every designer, so you won’t have to go through the blog posts when you visit the designer after their publishing date.
~~~
Monday Nov 26: Tara Darr
~~~
Wed Nov 28: Debbie Busby
~~~
Friday 30: JoAnn Mullaly
~~~
Monday Dec 3: Lori Brechlin
~~~
Wed Dec 5: Lynda Hall
~~~
Friday Dec 7: Stacy Nash
~~~
Monday Dec 10: Cheri Payne
~~~
Wed Dec 12: Ali Strebel
~~~
Friday Dec 14: Kathy Schmitz
~~~
Monday Dec 17:
~~~
Wed Dec 19: Lisa Bongean
~~~
Friday Dec 21: Stacey West
Buttermilk Basin, plus 1 special guest.

~~~

I think I’m getting carried away with the whole ornament blog hop thing…

Till next time,

Miss Thimble

3 Comments

Filed under Blog Hop, Christmas, Ornaments, Stitching

3 responses to “Buttermilk Basin Blog Hop

  1. Thanks for stopping by my hummingbird posting. And NO, you can’t get too carried away!

    Cheers!

    Sharon Lovejoy Writes from Sunflower House and a Little Green Island

  2. I am following the primitive blog hop. I love the stuff. I have a tendency to lean towards the more extremes primitive though. 🙂

Leave a comment